Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
SQI Item
SQI Item Guide

To enter Valhalla, you are required to complete all 4 Godly Item Seal. But for now, only completing Sign quest and Nameless Island Entry quest are the required.
Each Class Specific SQI item can be upgraded up to only 4 upgrades. The upgrades are bound to char, not the account. That means the upgrade are not transferable to other char/account. However the SQI item can be traded normally but the new owner will not receive the previous upgrade.

Class Specific SQI Item

Non-Class Specific SQI Item

Class Essence

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)